LiD Cat

On Friday I got a lid topic from Ms.Geddes,Cats!It has always been my favorite topic besides math and science so I made a table of contents for my project over the weekend.

Since Cats have 9 lives I have decided to group my work into 9 sections.

Contents: 
 Section 1: 
  History of cats(Click to go to history of cats)
 Section 2:
  Immigration of cats
 Section 3:
  Behavior of cats
 Section 4:
  Cats in science
 Section 5:
  Famous cats
 Section 6:
  Cat breeds
 Section 7:
  Cats in art 
 Section 8:
  Psychology of cats
 Section 9:
  Cats in games
2 thoughts on “LiD Cat”

Leave a Reply

