My favorite Greek restauant

My favorite Greek restaurant is located around 3 minutes from my house on Cameron st.It is directly opposite Cameron public library.

I usually eat there when I get an A or when a relative comes for a visit.Also when there is a holiday.

My favorite meal there is the Arni Kleftiko which is roasted lamp shoulder with rice and Greek salad and yogurt.

Right when you go in you see the bar with the cashier and the alcohol people.I usually go to the kitchen situated on the right to talk to the chef.Inside the restaurant are walls which look like they’ve been splattered from a concrete glob fight which actually makes it look pretty cool.It is in the shape of an L with an outdoor patio and tables.

I wish I could take this restaurant with me wherever I go!

Leave a Reply

