Summer school

This morning was the last part of summer school.This summer I enrolled in Pre-calculus 12.The course was 5.5 weeks long and had 10 tests(around 1 test every 2 or 3 days).In the total for my tests I got 92% which means that I got an A for the first part.Then in the final exam I got 100% which raised my total score to 93%.

I think my teacher Ms.Paterson is very good at explaining what each and every concept means.For example when she explained to the class what factorial notation is.Also when I am done the assignments for the day she lets me go to the library to read.

The library is one of my favourite places in the high school.One of the reasons why I like the library so much is that it allows me to wind down and relax after some studying.It is also a place for me to learn new things and read interesting science books like “How things work now”.

Overall this summer was AWESOME!

Leave a Reply

